Number of the records: 1  

Brandenburg Concerto no. 1, F-major

  1. Title statementBrandenburg Concerto no. 1, F-major : for 2 horns, 3 oboes, bassoon and solo violin with accompaniment of 2 violins, viola, violoncello and continuo / by Johann Sebastian Bach ; with foreword by Arnold Schering
    Personal name Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750 (author)
    Issue dataLondon : Ernst Eulenburg, [1927?]
    Phys.des.1 partitura (IX, 40 s.)
    Edition Edition Eulenburg; 280
    NoteÚvod v angl., něm.
    Another responsib. Schering, Arnold, 1877-1941 (other)
    Subj. Headings instrumentální hudba instrumental music * komorní hudba chamber music * koncerty (housle, orchestr) concertos (violin, orchestra)
    Form, Genre hudebnina * partitury scores
    UDC 78.089.6 , 785.7Bach, Johann Sebastian
    CountryVelká Británie
    Document kindBooks


    Call numberBarcodeLocationSublocationInfo
    S85991 (KUP)3139056465ZbrojniceÚstřední knihovna UP - skladDate due 30 days

Number of the records: 1  

  This site uses cookies to make them easier to browse. Learn more about how we use cookies.